Rockville Planning Commission Members

Jane Brennon - Chair: Appointment 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2017
Linda Brinkley - Vice-Chair: Appointment 1/1/2015 - 12/31/2017
Cheryl McGovern: Appointment 1/1/2016 - 12/31/2018 
Joyce H. Hartless: Appointment 1/11/2017 - 12/31/2019
Robert Ford : Appointment 1/1/2016 - 12/31/2018 

Meetings - 2nd Tuesday of each month at 6:00pm


There are two, three-year terms on the Rockville Planning Commission held by Linda Brinkley and Jane Brennan that expire December 31, 2017.

If you have an interest in serving on Rockville’s Planning Commission, submit a letter of interest containing a statement of why you would like to serve and relevant experience to the Town Clerk no later than 1:00 pm December 29, 2017.  This will enable the Town Council to review the request prior to their regular meeting on January 10, 2018.  A letter of interest may be sent to the Town of Rockville, PO Box 630206, Rockville, UT 84763 or delivered to the office during regular business hours.  The letter must include the NAME, PHYSICAL AND MAILING ADDRESSES AND PHONE NUMBER of the applicant.  Rockville Planning Commission members must be residents of the Town of Rockville.

Besides having an interest in preserving Rockville’s General Plan, Commission members should be willing to attend training when offered.

The General Plan and Land Use Code may be checked out for your review from the Town Clerk or accessed at Rockville’s website 

Office hours are Monday through Friday, 9 am to 1 pm.  Phone – 772-0992.

                                                            Vicki S. Bell
                                                            Town Clerk

 Posted 12/15/2017



Planning Commission Bylaws

Planning Commission meeting agendas

Planning Commission meeting minutes